New here? Sign Up Have an account?

classy girl

Female (53) looking for Female Leeds, Maine, United States

im a classy trangender girl love being in femine love skirts dresses heels im not here to be a perv love chatting with other respect full girl talk about fashion hair styles also love strappy heels im here to admire an get some ideas about being more femine so please be respect full i dont want to c ur junk ty im also in training to be the best women i no how tobe any help is welcome an love my feminanity
an a girl can never enough clothes im always looking for more dresses blouces skirts makeup skin products how this girl in side this male geneder im not happy unless im in girl attire ty for taking the time to read my profile IM NOT INTO MEN AT ALL TY

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeAll the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Corsets, Girdle, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upIt is a way of life for me
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Just enjoy the experience, Mall, Night clubs, Nowhere in particular, Park, Restaurants
Most feminine feature isMy mannerism
PassableSomewhat Passable
Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing experiencejust dressing an being natasha as much as possible just me if u can help me with tobe femine i sure would love that i want her as much as i do an can be the best female as possible ty
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
CircumcisedYes
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titledisabled mechanic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchi would to meet some body that is caring loving . very accepting me as me wanting to be a female more an more everyday . i sure would love to meet a female to except me as a female ty
Our first datehonesty an polite an caring an respectfull to who im am as natasha ty all

ty

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":N/A

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:some to except me as a natasha annot try to change me im who i am an that wat i like natasha pretty an look my best for me i sure do appericate the commplements ty