New here? Sign Up Have an account?

northern born--- southern rasied so i guess that makes me a sweet southern belle with good old fastioned northern morals and values of the heart

Hi every one, my name is Jennifer Wimbrow. I am a transgender woman. and have lived my life 24-7-365 for the past 5 + years.. and I just want to make thing politly correct I have reached my looks by good l hard work good diet and excerise, and very little hrt hormones so far... and as a t-gurl.. im always learning new thing that a genuine girl is just have imbedded in there dna.. so all I ask is treat me as you would any normal woman you see on the street.. my mom told me before she pasted from a terminal disease was if your going to a woman be natural in everything you do in life , be naturally good hearted to other treat other how you want them to treat you.. and most of all -life is about respect, respect yourself and others...

im am 5ft.10- 190 lbs and -average size & properly proportioned--36-34-38c..my final goal is 170 or close to it and I will be a happy camper..i have shoulder blonde hair and hazel eyes.. all natural no plastic or artificial fillers.. I know I would like a boob job but I don't know yet..

I love to listen to most music Pandora is my best friend, I love to go out and try to fill my life with new friends.. now living back in new jersey the shore is only 30 min away and Asbury park is close to me...and nyc & philly is just a train ride away

since being in florida I worked with the transgender vets administration yes I'm a vet.. and also worked with the central florida transgender youth pflag & equality florida.. now im back in jersey I plan to keep up the good work I started doing in fla. I will start working with equality garden state working for equality in the work place for the transgender woman.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing experiencebeen transgendering for the past 5 years and been through my ups and downs of normal life
Looking for someone passable?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleproduction supervisor for saker shoprite commisary

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
My perfect matchsomeone that can treat a woman like a woman I am a very simple gurl and I really don't think I need to bring my purse on the first couple of dates..

basicly I am a new gurl in a old fashioned body...
Our first datesomewhere romantic,,, holding hands,,,, cuddling when and where possible... beach if in summer.. good conversation and good humor will keep my attention.. and my heart....

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, None of the above, All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely